Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Apologies, I Have None

Apologies, I Have None is an upbeat, punk-influenced four piece from London who have been with Resident Studios since 2009.
Starting off as a two piece drums and guitar band in 2007, with Dan Bond and Josh Mckenzie, they later expanded the line up by adding PJ Shepherd on bass and Joe Watson on drums in 2009.
To date they have played to scores of people, gaining popularity in their native England and a strong following in continental Europe.
In March 2011, Apologies I Have None were featured on BBC Radio 1's "The Punk Show with Mike Davies". The show featured several tracks recorded in session at the BBC's Maida Vale studios in London, and an interview with Mike Davies.
Look out for the new album which was recorded over May and June 2011 and which will likely be released in 2012.
Check them out here:

No comments: